1. Individuals
  1. English
  1. For people with disabilities: On: On
Send us a message:
Contact Center:
+7 800 200 00 55
Message us:
Contact Center:
+7 800 200 00 55
Menu

Information

Book and buy

Check-in

Example: Smith or Смит
Example: 115
Expample: 3162441234567
Web check-in begins 24 hours and closes in 3 hours before departure and is available on regular flights from the cities

Schedule



Personal data processing policy

JSC «Nordavia — Regional Airlines» (hereinafter the Airline) entirely ensures protection of the rights and freedoms of citizens when processing their personal data, including the rights to personal and family privacy.

According to this Policy the passenger’s consent to personal data processing is an essential provision of the Air carriage agreement signed between the passenger and the Airline. The Airline processes personal data provided by its customers during reservation of the air ticket and payment solely in order to perform the Air carriage agreement, or otherwise as required by applicable Personal Data Protection Law of the Russian Federation.

Personal data processing means any action (operation) or cumulative actions (operations) committed with or without means of automation in respect of personal data including collection, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, clarification (update, change), extraction, use, transfer (distribution, submission, access), depersonalization, blocking, deletion, destruction of personal data.

The following data are subject to processing: surname, name, date of birth, gender, citizenship, type and number of identity document, telephone number, e-mail address, and other personal data provide by the passenger.

The Itinerary receipt of the e-ticket is to be forwarded to the passenger by e-mail through the public telecommunications network Internet, in accordance with the Russian Ministry of Transport Order № 134 “On establishing of an electronic form of passenger ticket and baggage check in civil aviation”, dated 08.11.2006.

The Airline takes either technical or organizational information security measures to protect personal data from unauthorized access, change, disclosure or destruction, by way of internal control of all processes and ensuring the data security and prevention of unauthorized access to the Airline systems.

In case the personal data subject is willing to know which of his personal data the Airline has in possession, or to amend, correct, depersonalize or delete any incomplete, inaccurate or outdate personal data, or terminate his data processing by the Airline, the personal data subject can exercise his right in accordance with the applicable law, by applying to the Airline.

To comply with the request of the personal data subject the Airline is authorized to require the person identification and any additional information confirming the person’s relations with the Airline or any other details proving processing of the personal data by the Airline. Furthermore the applicable law may set limitations and other conditions in respect of the mentioned rights of the personal data subjects.

Popular destinations

  • from 4645 p
    Tbilisi - St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 22.12.2017 to 23.03.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 6880 p
    Batumi - St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 03.06.2018 to 30.09.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 3900 p
    Kazan - St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2017 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 4300 p
    Samara – St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 31.10.2016 по 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 4390 p
    Murmansk – St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2017 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 3350 p
    Arkhangelsk – St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2017 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 3000 p
    Voronezh - St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 28.04.2017 to 24.03.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 6500 p
    Naryan-Mar – St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 25.10.2015 to 21.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 3300 p
    Syktyvkar – St. Petersburg
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2016 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 2340 p
    Moscow – Murmansk
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2016 to 15.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 8200 p
    Arkhangelsk – Murmansk
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.10.2017 to 23.03.2018 AN-24
  • from 6450 p
    Arkhangelsk – Solovetsky
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 28.10.2017 to 23.03.2018 AN-24
  • from 3000 p
    Arkhangelsk – Moscow
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2016 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737
  • from 2340 p
    Murmansk – Moscow
    mo tu we th fr sa su
    from 27.03.2016 to 27.10.2018 Boeing 737

1. Частным лицам
  1. Русский
Написать нам:
Колл-центр:
+7 800 200 00 55
Написать нам:
Колл-центр:
+7 800 200 00 55

Информация

Купить билет

Регистрация

Пример: Петров или Petrov
Пример: 115
Пример: 3162441234567
Веб-регистрация начинается за 24 часа и заканчивается за 3 часа до вылета рейса, доступна на регулярные рейсы из городов

Расписание

Политика в области обработки персональных данных

АО «Нордавиа — региональные авиалинии» (далее Авиакомпания) полностью обеспечивает соблюдение прав и свобод граждан при обработке персональных данных, в том числе обеспечивает защиту прав на неприкосновенность частной жизни, личной и семейной тайн.

Согласие пассажира на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с настоящей политикой является существенным условием договора воздушной перевозки, заключаемого с Авиакомпанией. Авиакомпания осуществляет обработку персональных данных физических лиц, предоставивших такие данные при бронировании и оплате стоимости билета, исключительно в целях исполнения договора воздушной перевозки пассажира, а также в иных целях, предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации о персональных данных.

Обработка персональных данных - любое действие (операция) или совокупность действий (операций), совершаемых с использованием средств автоматизации или без использования таких средств с персональными данными, включая сбор, запись, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передачу (распространение, предоставление, доступ), обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных.

Перечень обрабатываемых персональных данных: фамилия, имя, дата рождения, пол, гражданство, вид и номер документа, удостоверяющего личность, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты и иные персональные данные, в случае их предоставления пассажиром.

Маршрут-квитанция электронного билета передается пассажиру в соответствии с Приказом Минтранса РФ от 08.11.2006 № 134 «Об установлении формы электронного пассажирского билета и багажной квитанции в гражданской авиации» в электронном виде посредством информационно телекоммуникационной сети Интернет по открытым каналам связи.

Авиакомпания предпринимает необходимые технические и организационные меры информационной безопасности для защиты персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа, изменения, раскрытия или уничтожения, путем внутренних проверок процессов сбора, хранения и обработки данных и мер безопасности, а также осуществления мер по обеспечению физической безопасности данных для предотвращения несанкционированного доступа к системам, в которых Авиакомпания хранит персональные данные.

В случаях, если субъект персональных данных, изъявил желание узнать, какими персональными данными о нем располагает Авиакомпания, а также дополнить, исправить, обезличить или удалить любые неполные, неточные или устаревшие персональные данные, либо прекратить обработку своих персональных данных в Авиакомпании, субъект имеет право в соответствии с действующим законодательством реализовать такое право, обратившись к Авиакомпании.

Для выполнения запросов субъектов персональных данных Авиакомпания может потребовать установить личность и запросить дополнительную информацию, подтверждающую участие субъекта в отношениях с Авиакомпанией, либо сведения, иным образом подтверждающие факт обработки персональных данных Авиакомпанией. Кроме того, действующее законодательство может устанавливать ограничения и другие условия, касающиеся упомянутых выше прав субъектов персональных данных.

Популярные направления